Office Directory

Area code is 909
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1: 621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

President’s Office
PitzerPresident@westhoustonp16.com
621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor

Admission
admission@westhoustonp16.com
621.8129
Pitzer Hall, 1st Floor

Advancement
advancement@westhoustonp16.com
giving@westhoustonp16.com
621.8130
877.357.7479
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Arboretum
607.3608
Mead Hall, 1st Floor

Alumni Relations
alumni@westhoustonp16.com
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Art Galleries
pitzer_galleries@westhoustonp16.com
Office – Atherton Hall
607.8797

Audio Visual Services
avhelp@westhoustonp16.com
607.2638
一道本不卡免费高清McConnell Center 100

Career Services
careerservices@westhoustonp16.com
621.8519
一道本不卡免费高清Scott Hall 126

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
607.9815
Mead Hall 132

Communications
communications@westhoustonp16.com
621.8219
Mead Hall 130

Community Engagement Center
cec@westhoustonp16.com
607.8183
Scott Hall 108

Computing Lab
607.4998
一道本不卡免费高清Bernard 101/103

Dean of Faculty
dofcore@westhoustonp16.com
621.8218
Scott Hall
A-Z Directory

Duplicating Services
duplicating@westhoustonp16.com
621.8461
Bernard 111

Financial Aid
financial_aid@westhoustonp16.com
607.3822
McConnell 320

Facilities & Campus Services
607.2226
一道本不卡免费高清McConnell Center 113

Fellowships & Scholarships
909.607.9108
一道本不卡免费高清Fletcher 203

Gold Student Health & Wellness Center
607.7492

Grove House
607.3654

Human Resources
hr@westhoustonp16.com
621.8254
jobs@westhoustonp16.com
一道本不卡免费高清McConnell Center 310

Institute for Global/Local Action & Study (IGLAS)
Fletcher Hall 202
909.607.9108

Institutional Research & Assessment
607.7283
ir@westhoustonp16.com
一道本不卡免费高清Avery Hall 105

Institutional Review Board
Fletcher Hall 205
607.8618

Information Technology
help@westhoustonp16.com
607.3065
Scott Hall B11

Language Lab (The Fletcher Jones Language and Culture Laboratory)
607.4001
一道本不卡免费高清Broad Hall 209

Mail Center
607.3827
一道本不卡免费高清Atherton Hall A-101

Media Studies
607.3889
607.0015
West Hall

Munroe Center for Social Inquiry (MCSI)
mcsi@westhoustonp16.com

Parent Relations
parents@westhoustonp16.com
621.8130
一道本不卡免费高清Broad Center, 1st Floor

Pitzer College Archives
archives@westhoustonp16.com
607.0670
一道本不卡免费高清Marquis Library, Mead Hall

Registrar
registrar@westhoustonp16.com
607.2650
Fletcher 102


Rooms must be requested at
一道本不卡免费高清least two weeks prior to your event.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@westhoustonp16.com
621.8191
McConnell 320

Student Affairs
909.621.8241
Scott Hall 120

Study Abroad and International Programs
studyabroad@westhoustonp16.com
621.8104
West Hall Suite Q100

Treasurer’s Office
treasurers_office@westhoustonp16.com
621.8243
McConnell Center 310

Webmaster
prweb@westhoustonp16.com
607.7756
Mead 130

Writing Center
607.3766/607.4321
一道本不卡免费高清Mead Hall 131

Residence Halls

Mead Hall – 607.4311
Pitzer Hall -607.1155
Atherton Hall – 607.1155
Sanborn Hall – 607.1155
East Hall – 607.4119
West Hall & Skandera Hall 一道本不卡免费高清– 607.4119