Office of College Advancement Staff

Contact Us
Tel: 909.621.8130
Toll-free: 877.357.7479
Fax: 909.621.8539
giving@westhoustonp16.com

Neil Macready, Vice President for College Advancement
Neil A. Macready
neil_macready@westhoustonp16.com

Vice President for College Advancement 909.621.8130
Pam Jones Tintle
Pamela Jones-Tintle
pam_jones@westhoustonp16.com

Associate Vice President for College Advancement
909.607.4647
Holly Preble
Holly Preble
holly_preble@westhoustonp16.com

Senior Philanthropic Advisor
909.621.8808
Stephen Tanenbaum
Stephen Tanenbaum
stephen_tanenbaum@westhoustonp16.com

Senior Advancement Officer
909.607.3731
Brenda Bolinger
Brenda Bolinger
brenda_bolinger@westhoustonp16.com

Director of Donor Relations and Advancement Communications
909.607.7920
Susan Warmbrunn
Susan Warmbrunn
susan_warmbrunn@westhoustonp16.com
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Advancement Communications
909.607.7939
Rita Watts
Rita Watts
rita_watts@westhoustonp16.com

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
909.607.8123

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Kaylyn Rose Miller
Kalyn Rose Miller
kalynrose_miller@westhoustonp16.com

Assistant Director of Parent Relations
909.607.9410
Brooke Butler, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
Brooke Butler
brooke_butler@westhoustonp16.com
Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator
909.607.4030
Jill Hawthorne
Jill Hawthorne
jill_hawthorne@westhoustonp16.com
Temporary Alumni and Parent Engagement 909.607.3145

Annual Giving

Valerie Mrotek
Valerie Mrotek
valerie_mrotek@westhoustonp16.com

Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
909.607.9351
Kamelei Lee
Kamalei Lee
kamalei_lee@westhoustonp16.com

Assistant Director of Annual Giving
909.607.7728
Elijah Pantoja
Elijah Pantoja
elijah_pantoja@westhoustonp16.com

Annual Giving Coordinator
909.621.8432

Advancement Services

Carol Holtrust
Carol Holtrust
carol_holtrust@westhoustonp16.com

Director of Advancement Services
909.607.4670
Raven Bates
Raven Carnes
raven_carnes@westhoustonp16.com

Associate Director of Advancement Services
909.621.8834
Kathleen Landerholm
Kathleen Landerholm
kathleen_landerholm@westhoustonp16.com
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
909.607.4646
Julie Smith
Julie Smith
julie_smith@westhoustonp16.com

Gift Coordinator
909.621.8817