Mark Bailey Mark Bailey

Vice President for Communications,
Marketing & Public Relations
mark_bailey@westhoustonp16.com
一道本不卡免费高清 909.621.8219

Anna Chang Anna Chang

Senior Director for Communications
and Media Relations
anna_chang@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.0491

Laurie Babcock Laurie Babcock

Associate Director of Digital Communications
laurie_babcock@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.7756

Stephanie Estrada Stephanie Estrada

Senior Graphic Designer
stephanie_estrada@westhoustonp16.com
一道本不卡免费高清 909.607.3163

Terry Vuong Terry Vuong

Graphic Designer
terry_vuong@westhoustonp16.com
909.621.8041

Scott Phillips Scott Phillips

Video Producer / Editor
scott_phillips@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.9728

Joseph Dickson Joseph Dickson

Web Designer & Coordinator
joseph_dickson@westhoustonp16.com
一道本不卡免费高清 909.621.8219

Student Assistants

Gunn Phikrohkit '22 Gunn Phikrohkit ’22
Graham Brady Graham Brady ’21