Office of the Dean of Faculty

Allen Omoto
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
dean_faculty@westhoustonp16.com
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 115

一道本不卡免费高清Office Hours:

Thursday 2:00 – 4:00 pm

(Scott Hall 114b)

Susan Cantone

 

 

Susan Catone
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Susan_Catone@westhoustonp16.com
909.621.8217
Scott Hall 116

 

 

Phil Zuckerman
Associate Dean of Faculty
Professor of Sociology
909.607.4495
一道本不卡免费高清 Scott Hall 111

 

Shelva Paulse
Assistant Dean of Faculty for Academic Affairs
shelva_paulse@westhoustonp16.com
909.621.8278

Natalie Rosales

 

 

Natalie Rosales
Assistant Director of Administrative Support Services and Budget Management
natalie_rosales@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.3450
Scott Hall 109

Carlos Alvarez

 

 

Carlos Alvarez 
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Carlos_Alvarez@westhoustonp16.com 
909.621.8218
Scott Hall 114

 

 

Jessica Hatcher
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Jessica_Hatcher@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.9126
一道本不卡免费高清 Scott Hall 234

Erica Mooyman

 

 

Erica Mooyman
Faculty Administrative Assistant
Erica_Mooyman@westhoustonp16.com
909.607.2691
一道本不卡免费高清 Bernard Hall 217